Poree Publishing
                                 Original articles, books, music & more!
   Home      SoulePhix

"more than music...it's a movement."
SoulePhix band members at the time of this recording included acoustic guitarist, Curtis Edwards and singer/songwriter, Mallah Rych. 
This private eight-song set was recorded in Austin, Texas in 2001 and later released to the public through Poree Publishing. 
  • ** Simple Pleasures
  • Lamentations
  • Meditation Morning
  • Undeniably You
  • Santa Fe
  • Tequila Derby
  • Not Cruel
  • People

To purchase individual downloads for $1.29, click buy...